20 Tips to Get Toned Arms Faster


20 Tips to Get Toned Arms Faster.

Take a look at this link I spotted in a twitter post this morning. This weekend since it was so disgusting hot in Philadelphia I had to wear a tank top to help my roommate pack and drag things to the truck. My arms are disgusting. I used to be a pole-vaulter so I have the leftovers of very strong shapely arms but they seem to have started to sag in the past few years since I have stopped. Part of my mission of Yoga is to help tone up those flabby things and these tips are super easy and should help!! Try them out.

 

Leave a Reply

