Great deals for my back to grad school budget


So overnight I have gone from having a pretty good income for a 20 something to, well nothing at all. So I am going to be researching the best deals to look my best for the next 4 years. That includes accessories, clothing, shoes, makeup etc. Check in for updates on fun things I find to see where you can get them too!

This weeks find:

 CALYPSO St. Barth for Target® Print Dress in Pita Bread (under 20 bucks!) I have a great pair of Salmon wedges that I would wear with this.

Voluminous Scarf Necklace From Anthropoloigie

 

 

Exotic Frame Clutch From Banana Republic obviously I liked this one…

Semi Precious Stone cuff Bracelet – Urban Outfitters

 

Natural Canvas Link Wedge– White House Black Market

Looks like I’m really into neutrals today! Happy Shopping!!

Leave a Reply

