My closet- Loving neutrals with some color pops and fun jewelry


I decided that I am going to post things that I like from the various sales emails I get that I am hoping to add to my wardrobe. My favorite one comes on Tuesdays and Fridays so check in on those days. Everything will be $50.00 and under!! I’ll attach the links so if you see something you like you can get to the website too! If you have questions about where I find the sales please let me know. I don’t know if anyone would care but I like sharing things that I find. Enjoy!!

Vanessa Cardi– Anthropologie I like this one in Pink

 

Lacy Edge Floppy straw Hat– Urban Outfitters Love floppy hats

Ribbon Feather Headband– Loft 🙂

 

Women sleeveless Wrap Top– Old Navy (so easy)

Women’s Filigree-Disk Drop Earrings– Old Navy

Leave a Reply

