LC fall collection- Great addition to your girly fall wardrobe


I have always loved LC by Lauren Conrad. It’s available at kohls so you know you can get a great deal and it fits perfectly into my new obsession with girly floral prints and neutrals. I just saw some new additions to her fall collection at my local Kohls (which is much better here than in PA) and I wanted to share my favorite deals with you!! These are all found on Kohls.com!!

 

LC Lauren Conrad Pleated Dress

Pleated Dress-  originally $68.o0 on sale for $48.00 When I saw this in the store I immediately fell in love. I can’t wait to wear it.

LC Lauren Conrad Floral Button-Tab Henley

This Floral button-Tab Henley looks great and easy to wear with dark denim crops and some cute flats for fall. also on sale for $33.00

LC Lauren Conrad Ruffle Top

I LOVE RUFFLES…

LC Lauren Conrad Ruched Open-Front Boyfriend Blazer

This jacket is just slightly over my $50.00 promise but its a must have. it looks good casual and can be dressed up with jewelry for a dinner out.  LC Lauren Conrad Rosette Chiffon Henley SetThis Top also looked amazing on in the intro on the Kohls website. I am going to get this next too!  LC Lauren Conrad Flats

so so so so cute!  LC Lauren Conrad Gold Tone Simulated Crystal Flower Swag Necklace

I love gold tones with neutral clothes! 🙂

I hope you guys like this LC line as much as I do!!

Happy shopping!

xo

Jess

One thought on “LC fall collection- Great addition to your girly fall wardrobe

Leave a Reply

