Jump start muscles with Kettle bells


This week I am going to add the weight lifting part back into my cardio workouts! It’s time to get past telling myself “I need to warm up my body for exercise again before I start weight lifting again”

 

I found this work out posted on Women’s Health thought a twitter post. And can I just recommend that if you do not already have a twitter account MAKE ONE! You can find links to everything. take a look at my twitter site too and see who I follow for an example. Also check my Pintrest site for work out ideas too

Anyway, this can also be used with a dumbbell but the kettle bell provides an uneven distribution of weight so it take more muscle strength to do the moves. I have posted the link in both the blog roll and at the end of this post! Take a look and let me know what you think! Also if you do not have a gym membership you can do this in your own homes!

Go to Wal mart and get this kettle bell set and you’ll be ready to go!

Tone Fitness 30lb Vinyl-Coated Kettlebell

Tone Fitness 30lb Vinyl-Coated Kettlebell

They also have single ones for sale so if  you want to see if it is for you, you don’t have to shell out the money.

Good luck and send me your feed back!

xo-

Jess

Women’s health 15 Min kettle bell work out

 

Leave a Reply

